Genius Hour Plan

This term I will be learning how to make diffrent scented perfumes. To acheive this goal I am going to try many diffrent stratigies which you can see in my perivious blog post. I am definetly going to need essential oil scents, herbs, water, flowers, fruit and much more just to make the scents right. I am also going to need to boil water to catch the scents just right as well as just nice bottles and herb sticks in the perfume to make it look nice. I have never done anything like this before although I don’t think that I will need help with much at all because most of the process other than boiling the water is just experimenting to get better scents.

Some steps that will be needed are:

  1. Taking a trip to bath and body works to ask in more depth about thier perfumes in general
  2. Buying the companys product and test and compare
  3. Using trial and error on humans

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar