Genius Hour: Update

I started experimenting with different scents using the steam method it was way harder than I had imagined and no matter what I tried in the end there would be no smell. Although this put a wrench in my plans I was determined to make a perfume so I tried the oil method I already had lavender, peppermint and eucalyptus scents so i tried to make a scent out of those. Now here’s the thing it didn’t smell bad it just wasn’t the scent I was going for so, I am going to try more mixing as well as buy more scents. I also need to find someone to contact for my project so I am going to do that right now. See you next week!

2 thoughts on “Genius Hour: Update

  • November 30, 2022 at 5:49 pm
    Permalink

    Good summary of your genius hour, and planning for next week. However you should add more information on what the steam method, and oil method is, as well as adding some evidence such as a video, or a picture.

    Reply
    • January 11, 2023 at 6:06 pm
      Permalink

      Thanks for the advice!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar