Second Genuis Hour Project Plan

Since I have finished my perfume making genius hour I have to start another one. My original plan was to learn how to do an ariel (which is a cartwheel but with no hands), but after telling some of my friends that are cheerleaders they said it took them over a year to learn and was going to be really hard for me to learn in just 3 months. So instead I have decided to make some of my favourite Indian delicacies. Ella is british so she is doing british treats, Devan is chinese so she is learning so chinese dumplings and foods, and I am from India so I am doing food from there. Some of the food I plan on doing is everyones favourite; butter chicken and garlic naan aswell as lamb curry, chole, pakoras and maybe more. For my expert I will be asking my mom and grandma because they are really good and Indian cooking. Thank you for listening and I hope you enjoy my second adventure!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar