Second Genius Hour: Update

These pictures show the diffrents stations the top one shows where I cooked them and the bottom one shows where I acctually made them. From left to right; the first container is plain flour so you dough balls dont stick to the counter, then that is the stuffing you put in between the two flattened piecs of dough, it is made of potatoes, herbs and spices. And on the far right is the dough made of flour and water. A prontha, which is what I’m making, is kind of a really flat dumpling or naan bread with stuffing in the inside and they are delicious, but cooked with a lot of butter. They turned out really good but just a little dry so I used my mom and grandma as experts so they did help me but I did most of it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar