Second Genius Hour: Update

This week I’m going to make butter chicken with my mom over the long weekend to try it and then again the next week so I can bring it to school for people to try! I also need to start working on my presentation for the class so I am going to do that right now. Plus, I need to think of ways to bring the butter chicken to school so i doesn’t become to messy, which I’m kind of fretting about. Last genius hour I got a really good mark for the presentation but she said I could make it less wordy and more aestheticly pleasing so I’m going to try that!

2 thoughts on “Second Genius Hour: Update

  • June 15, 2023 at 12:48 am
    Permalink

    Did you end up making this?

    Reply
    • June 15, 2023 at 10:25 pm
      Permalink

      Yes I did! But unfortunately I couldn’t figure out a way to bring it into class without it becoming to messy and easy to grab and it also had to be served warm. So to make my life easier I just stuck to making naan bread.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar